Author of Erotica and Creative Fiction

Missing Pieces

Missing Pieces is set of stories focused around a group of friends and their journeys through love and explorations of sex and seduction. Currently only consists of: We Need Him Serial

We Need Him Serial

We Need Him is series of novellas focused around the threesome of Jamie, Jake and Brett.
Their story follows the path from just being a couple to inviting someone new into their bed to dealing with family, work issues and beyond.

We Need Him Part 1


We Need Him Part 3 by Sage L Mattison

we need him part 4 by sage l mattison

Holiday Shorts

These holiday shorts can be read as stand alone stories but Jake, Jamie and Brett are the main characters.

Her Halloween Treat by Sage L Mattison



Did you enjoy this post?

get blog posts straight to your inbox and new release updates!

I will never give away, trade or sell your email address. You can unsubscribe at any time.